Wilma Lawn Art Display

Stop by the Carnegie Wing Gallery at John McIntire Library to see the latest pastel works by local artist Wilma Lawn.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Fri Aug 29 2014 .
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, August 4, 2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, August 11, 2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, August 18, 2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, August 25, 2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm