Works by Maria Fink

Stop by the Carnegie Wing Gallery to see the latest work from local artist Maria Fink. The gallery is free and open to the public Monday through Friday, 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jul 25 2014 .
Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 4, 2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, July 7, 2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 11, 2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, July 14, 2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 18, 2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, July 21, 2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 25, 2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm